Office in Brussels 

Jutta Paulus MEP

European Parliament

Rue Wiertz 60

B-1047 Brüssel

Email: jutta.paulus@europarl.europa.eu

Tel: +32 228 45645

 

My Team in Brussels:

 Christina Stober

Head of office, public relations

 christina.stober@europarl.europa.eu

Rene Neuberger

Committee for Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI), Social Media

rene.neuberger@europarl.europa.eu

Imke Hermeler

Committee for Industry, Research and Energy (ITRE), Committee for Transport and Tourism  (TRAN)

imke.hermeler@europarl.europa.eu

Louisa Raitbaur

Intern

louisa.raitbaur@europarl.europa.eu

 

f.l.t.r.: Rene Neuberger, Imke Hermeler, Jenni Follmann, Christina Stober, Jutta Paulus, Louisa Raitbaur, Philipp Veit

 

My Regional Offices in Koblenz
Jutta Paulus MEP
Hohenzollernstr. 137
56068 Koblenz
Email: philipp.veit@la.europarl.europa.eu

Open: Tuesday 11:00-17:00 CEST

Attention: Due to the COVID19 contact restrictions the regional offices are closed temporarily. We hope to open again soon. We are there for you via E-Mail.

 

My Regional Offices in Kaiserslautern
Jutta Paulus MEP
Trippstadter Str. 25
67663 Kaiserslautern
Email: jenni.follmann@la.europarl.europa.eu

Tel.: 0631 31150200

Open: Thursday 9:00-13:00 CEST